Tags

, , , , ,

A year ago today I made my first post on this blog. While there are plenty of forgettable posts, there are a handful I thought worth sharing again. So here you have it, the 10 best posts from the first year of StriveBalance:

10. A Little Writer’s Block

9. A Pledge of Optimism

8. Blender Parenting

7. Why Goals Matter: Stowe 8-Miler Recap

6. A Letter to my Daughter: Why I Exercise

5. Monday Musings: Left, left, left, right!

4. Cape Cod: Nothing to Do, and All Week to Do It

3. On Motivation: A Little Competition is a Good Thing

2. Transformations: Many Changes in a Few Short Months

1. Home

It’s been an interesting year, getting to know all of you in the blogosphere. I continue to enjoy this place where I can come and share my thoughts, fears, insecurities, and triumphs without feeling self-conscious or judged. Thank you for joining me on the journey… I look forward to seeing where next year takes us!

