Tags

, , , , , ,

Yesterday, I stumbled across and immediately signed up for the Deepak Chopra 21-day Meditation Challenge. This sounds like exactly what I need and trust me, I expect it to be a challenge. I am one of those people who tries often to cram too much into a day, so the thought of taking 15 minutes a day to sit still and quietly, concentrating on… what – I don’t know – is plenty intimidating.

deepak_chopra_21day_meditation_challenge_chopra_center

Deepak, show me the way!

I mentioned a few weeks ago that I needed to start taking some deeper breaths once in a while, and I am sure this guided meditation process will help. There is nothing worse than stress; the way it insidiously creeps in and eats away at mood and motivation.

So, wish me luck! The challenge starts on March 11. It’s free. Why not join me?

